Support

HomeBroker AccountClosing your AccountWhat happens to my data?

19.2. What happens to my data?

Closing your account is immediate and irreversible. There is no undo for cancellation. Once your account is cancelled, all your information will be immediately and permanently deleted.


This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful