Support

HomeBroker AccountClosing your AccountHow do I close my account?

19.1. How do I close my account?

Only the Account Owner can close the account.

To close your account simply visit

http://www.realsatisfied.com/account/close/

You may need to sign in first, and note that only Account Owners can close accounts.

Note: There is no undo for cancellation. Once your account is cancelled, all your information will be immediately and permanently deleted.


This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful