Support

HomePublishing - Profile Pages & FeedsProfile PagesDeleting Your Page

1.4. Deleting Your Page

From the settings page you can if you wish delete your Agent Profile Page.

On confirmation, this action is immediate and will also result in your Agent Profile rss feed no longer being available.

Your Vanity Key is deleted and may be allocated to another customer at some point in the future.

If you would like your Agent Profile Page to be recreated, a request to the helpdesk must be made.


This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful