Support

HomeBroker AccountAgency Team MembersDeactivating a Team Member

5.7. Deactivating a Team Member

Team Member can be deactivated in your account from the Team Members screen under the Admin menu. You must have administration privilages to deactivate a team member and you cannot deactivate yourself.

Deactivated Team Members continue to count towards you total Team Members for billing purposes and their data is retained ion all of your benchmarks.

Once deactivated a Team Member no longer appears as a filter option in reports, they cannot have invitations sent on their behalf and survey responses are no longer received on their behalf.

You may reactivate a Team Member at any time via the Team Members screen under the Admin menu.

If you would like a Team Member and all of their data removed from your account, please contact support.


This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful
Knowledge Tags